Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

DESIGN TEAM APPLICATION

Status
Not open for further replies.

OGB

Forum Rookie
Feb 20, 2016
Minnesota
Hello everyone I would like to join the Design team. It looks like there are some requests and it looks like some times it's un-active. I was a member of the design team a very long time ago. Era 2011. I use photoshop, inDesign, and all other adobe products. I have been designing since early 2006 and have lots of experience. I am currently going to school for graphic design and would like to get my skills back up and running creatively. I havent made a signature in a long time but dont think it can be a problem to make one.

Current Clan: SYN Coalition

Here is some work that I did a while ago. Any questions let me know.

Wildcardcopy.png

Deadspacecopy.png

RuinedCitycopy.png

Lookintothelightcopy.png

Jlo.png

TheRealMrNUGGET

XG CONTRIBUTER
Jun 4, 2014
New England, US
Hello everyone I would like to join the Design team. It looks like there are some requests and it looks like some times it's un-active. I was a member of the design team a very long time ago. Era 2011. I use photoshop, inDesign, and all other adobe products. I have been designing since early 2006 and have lots of experience. I am currently going to school for graphic design and would like to get my skills back up and running creatively. I havent made a signature in a long time but dont think it can be a problem to make one.

Current Clan: SYN Coalition

Here is some work that I did a while ago. Any questions let me know.

Wildcardcopy.png

Deadspacecopy.png

RuinedCitycopy.png

Lookintothelightcopy.png

Jlo.png