Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

SYN IRONSIDES APPLICAITON

Status
Not open for further replies.

SYN CAVSCOUT

XG CONTRIBUTER
Jun 1, 2013
Texas
1) GT and user name: SYN Ironsides
2) What type of program are you using?
PS CS6

3) How much experience you have with your program and making sigs
1 month and a week, still in the mist of learning.

4) Would you be interested in transferring to XDC to be in a clan with other, like-minded members who also enjoy designing?
Would like to freelance, Do not plan to transfer to XDC

I am still really new to all of this and I know I have a lot of stuff to work on but would like to give it a shot!

here are some of the stuff I have been working on, most of it is sig(s) and 1 avatar...

gundam_zps3a168bdb.gif

^By Ironsides
kogironsides_zps79fdab0a.gif

^By Ironsides
SYN-Batman_zpsee94e696.gif

^By Ironsides

^By Ironsides

FortisVoluit

Forum Veteran
May 21, 2012
Hey I am glad to see you applied. Once you correct your application I will be happy to see what you can do and provide some tutorials.

SYN CAVSCOUT

XG CONTRIBUTER
Jun 1, 2013
Texas
1) Gamertag and user name: SYN Ironsides

2) What type of program are you using? : Photoshop CS6

3) How much experience do you have with your program and making signatures or banners?: Only 1 month and a few weeks, picked this up as a hobby and would like to grown as a designer personally

4) What is your current clan & rank? Will this affect your ability to fill the requirements of being on the design team?: Current Clan: KoG HellHouse / Rank: Captain / No it will not effect my ability being on the Xiled Design Team.

Questions and Answers has been updated

FortisVoluit

Forum Veteran
May 21, 2012