Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

PWNZONE HELP

SYN SLICE

XG CONTRIBUTER
Apr 4, 2017
svinfo.ga
Hi man,

Being a big fan of this community and what to help out where i can- i would like to offer my assistance in helping bring pwnzone back to life and functional again. I have college and professional training in 5 processing langs. A Bachelors degree in computer forensic and a minor in PHP/MySQL programming. I have a MBA as well. One from NYU and the other from UCF. I am also registered with google as a webmaster and hold a number of I.T certs, including C.I.W.

I run WAMP server to test and debug ajax, php and soap scripts, i use VB.NET for my C programming. I am willing to help with the PMI on this site. My CSS and graphic design skills are mid level. I have great hosting online with unlimited space and DBs through GoDaddy. Ok i work very detailed, with documentations and flow charts to soft code and presentations. AND mostly, im very good at speak to non technical people.

Let me know how i can help .///

What's a game without a score board.

Last edited:

SFP Touch

Carpel Tunnel
Dec 30, 2012
Lewisville,TX
Hi man,

Being a big fan of this community and what to help out where i can- i would like to offer my assistance in helping bring pwnzone back to life and functional again. I have college and professional training in 5 processing langs. A Bachelors degree in computer forensic and a minor in PHP/MySQL programming. I have a MBA as well. One from NYU and the other from UFC. I am also registered with google as a webmaster and hold a number of I.T certs, including C.I.W.