Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

JOINING A GAMING GROUP

IXssl

XG CONTRIBUTER
Nov 15, 2012
Yorktown, VA
What's up everybody I'm new to the xgc website, I'm currently looking to join a clan but I don't have a referral. But just to give you a lil background about me, I'm 26 been playing xbox since modern warfare 2, I'm fairly serious when it comes to gaming looking to hit the prop circuit if I can under a good banner. On mw3 I had my own clan called eternal warfare we reached level 47 and at one point were over 50 members, had to give up because people were inactive and the stress of running a clan just wasn't for me. So now I'm looking to start over with a good active community, I'm always on when I'm not at work and it's mainly at night and during the morning when I'm on. I'm a good communicator and only talk trash when it's started or if they are picking on my fellow clan members, I'm willing to prove myself anyway I can if you want to play with me for a while just to see how I am I'll do it and if you feel I'm worthy of a recommendation to a clan I'd definitely appreciate it because I've always wanted to play under xgc banner and would be honored to be apart of this great community. My gamertag is Master Shredda, hit me up with a friend request and when you see he online shoot me an invite I'm always down to play because I don't like to particularly play with randoms. Thanks everyone and hope to get some feedback from you all.

Last edited:

Inked Ivy

Carpel Tunnel
Oct 7, 2009
Auckland, Aotearoa
I'm not too involved with anyone from XGC so I took a quick look at the new BO2 ladders over on ClanCompete.com (our ladder site) and the top XGC clans registered for the competitive TDM ladder are XGC Friction, XGC Devastation and XGC Friction 8. So they may be a good place to start looking if you want to join up

IXssl

XG CONTRIBUTER
Nov 15, 2012
Yorktown, VA