Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Looking to join the rest of our members? Feel free to register today.

[10.23.20] Captains Class

Status
Not open for further replies.

KoG LOTUS XD

Division Leader
Grass Wasn't Greener
XILED DESIGN
GWG RESEARCHER
KoG ROGUE
Oct 14, 2016
1,770
61
48
North Carolina
KoG LOTUS XS
will be hosting a
Captains Class
DATE
10.23.2020
TIME
9:00pm Eastern Time
8:00pm Central Time
7:00pm Mountain Time
6:00pm Pacific Time


This class is highly encouraged for those who intend to move up the ranks. It is open to any member holding the currently rank of Captain in all divisions with XG.

This class will hold 10 spots. Members will be invited in order according to which they’ve signed up. If you have signed up, and are unable to make it last minute, please send a message to the instructor so the spot can be filled in a timely manner.


Please follow the following format below when signing-up

Clan Name:
Captains Gamer Tag:
Generals Gamer Tag:


Attendance
SYN xTATERx
SYN SMIRKY
SYN OkKaite1
SYN Nothing
ShifteJ3w#6541
KoG DJBOOM23
Apex eXc
AngelsKingdom47​
 
Last edited by a moderator:

XGC BOLTZ

XGC Galactic
Captain
May 5, 2020
7
0
1
27
Clan name: XGC Divinity
Captains Gamer Tag: XGC Seinfeld
Generals Gamer Tag: XGC GimmeYoSnax
 

DJ BOOM 23

Captain
KoG SICARIO
Jun 14, 2020
16
0
1
18
Clan Name: KoG Sicario
Captains Gamer Tag: KoG DJBOOM23
Generals Gamer Tag: KoG Tokey Smurf
 

KoG Fearborn

KoG PHOENIX
Intro Certified
General
Grass Wasn't Greener
Jul 23, 2011
34
4
8
28
Michigan
Clan Name: KoG Phoenix
Captains Gamer Tag:KoG Pupzilla
Generals Gamer Tag: KoG Fearborn
 
Status
Not open for further replies.