Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

HEY 007

Legend of Zkael

XG CONTRIBUTER
Feb 13, 2014
Hey, I'm new to XiledGaming, only a SGT. I had a question though..

I just recruited a member who asked "what's the point of your community? You just keep growing and growing, taking in anyone? You have no actual point other than to recruit who ever will reply to your message?"

I honestly had no idea how to answer this, so I wanted to come directly to you. What sets us apart from everyone else? What makes XG special? What do we bring to the table that no one else does? I mean, sure, we have a TON of members, but what do we truly stand for?

Again, I apologize if I'm doing this wrong, or if I have offended you in anyway by posting this here.

~SYN Raevyn.

Last edited:

XGC Phantom

XG CONTRIBUTER
Aug 11, 2011
New Jersey
Hey, I'm new to XiledGaming, only a SGT. I had a question though..

I just recruited a member who asked "what's the point of your community? You just keep growing and growing, taking in anyone? You have no actual point other than to recruit who ever will reply to your message?"

I honestly had no idea how to answer this, so I wanted to come directly to you. What sets us apart from everyone else? What makes XG special? What do we bring to the table that no one else does? I mean, sure, we have a TON of members, but what do we truly stand for?

Again, I apologize if I'm doing this wrong, or if I have offended you in anyway by posting this here.

~SYN Raevyn.

I know Double had been real busy with real life lately, and I didn't want your question to go unanswered, So If you mind Double, just hit me up and yell at me for answering...lol