Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

XGC DARTH [ON HOLD]

XGC Darth

XG CONTRIBUTER
Jul 26, 2012
Jacksonville, FL
1) GT and user name

XGC Darth​

2) What type of program are you using?

Adobe Photoshop, part of the CS5 package​

3) How much experience you have with your program and making sigs

I became certified in Adobe Photoshop (and Flash) when I was in high school. I've been using Photoshop for two years now, and have been making signatures for members for approximately 10 months. I have an XG Addict forum where I post the signatures that I've created, as well as a deviantart page where I upload them to.​

4) Would you be interested in transferring to XDC to be in a clan with other, like-minded members who also enjoy designing?

No I would not be interested in transferring because I am currently the General for XGC Genocide.​

Works that I have done:

My Current Signature:

darth_gen_by_atonsis-d6t3pnp.png

and

darth_girl_gen_by_atonsis-d6t3pp5.png

Signature for XGC Kirb Stomp:

xgc_kirb_stomp_by_atonsis-d6qrs8b.png

Signature for XGC Swifty XS:

xgc_swifty_xs_by_atonsis-d6t3out.png

And Banner for XGC Swifty XS's XS Forum:

xgc_swifty_xs_banner_by_atonsis-d6tio7z.jpg

Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to apply and show off my work.

VenerealMonkey

XG CONTRIBUTER
Mar 10, 2012
Little Rock, AR
Welcome Darth, and thank you for applying to the design team! Over the next week or two, I will work with you on fine tuning your skills and helping to prepare you for the Design Team. I can't promise all smooth sailing, but bear with it and you will come out better and more knowledgable in the end. I use CS6 so I can help in some areas if you get snagged up.

I like some of the sigs you have already shown but can tell we will need to work some blending, C4D and text placement, and depth.