Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Sign Up Now

Intros to Generals Class - 6/24/2022

Status
Not open for further replies.

KoG LOTUS XD

DIVISION LEADER
GWG RESEARCHER
XILED DESIGN
XG CONTRIBUTER
X-TEAM
NEWS TEAM
KoG ROGUE
Tournament Admin
Oct 14, 2016
2,909
247
83
19.8968° N, 155.5828° W
KoG LOTUS XS will be hosting an
Intro to Generals Class on 6/24/2022 @8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST).
It is open to any member holding the current rank of General in all divisions within XG.


This class will be held in Party Chat with only 10 spots available. Members will be invited according to the order in which they sign-up.
Remember, only sign-up if you are able to make it! If you have signed up and are unable to make it last minute, please send a message so the spot can be filled in a timely manner.

Note #1 The class should take approximately 2 hours
Note #2 This class is required for promotion but DOES NOT guarantee one


Be ready to take notes!


Please follow the following format below when signing- up.


Gamer Tag:
Clan:
Section Leader:
Estimated time as General:


Attendance:
KoG Blackbeard
KoG Nekro
KoG SPADEZ
KoG Twigglez
rcutford
SYN IMPERIO

**** Please add KoG LOTUS XD (Discord: xLOTUSx#1227) to your friends list when signing up ****​
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.