Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Looking to join the rest of our members? Feel free to register today.

Intro to Generals Class 9-1-2020 @8pm Eastern Time

Status
Not open for further replies.

XGC Mini Me XD

Division Leader
XGC Galactic
XGC ARMAGEDDON
Jul 9, 2013
1,363
12
38
34
Cleveland,Ohio
XGC Mini Me XD will be hosting an Intro to Generals Class on Tuesday Sept 1st,2020 @8pm Eastern Time.
It is open to any member holding the current rank of General in all divisions within XG.

8pm Eastern Time
7pm Central Time
6pm Mountain Time
5pm Pacific Time
1am UK Time


This class will be held in Party Chat with only 10 spots available. Members will be invited according to the order in which they sign-up.
Remember, only sign-up if you are able to make it! If you have signed-up, and are unable to make it last minute, please send a message so the spot can be filled in a timely manner.

Note #1 The class should take approximately 2 hours
Note #2 This class is required for promotion but DOES NOT guarantee one

Be ready to take notes!


Please follow the following format below when signing- up.


Gamer Tag:
Clan:
Section Leader:
Estimated time as General:



**** Please add XGC Mini Me XD to your friends list when signing up ****
 

SYN DANK OG

Intro Certified
General
SYN WARRIORS
Sep 15, 2018
59
1
8
35
Wyoming
Gamer Tag: SYN DANK OG
Clan: SYN Hydra
Section Leader: SYN OPTIC XS
Estimated time as General:1 week
 

KoG Jedi XS

Moderator
Section Leader
KoG VALHALLA
KoG SPARTANS
Dec 28, 2019
48
0
6
30
New Hampshire
Gamer Tag: Jedi Juza
Clan: KoG Valhalla
Section Leader: KoG Turdz XS
Estimated time as General:
3 months
 

SYN Shaggy

Advanced Certified
General
Grass Wasn't Greener
SYN BLOODLINE
Apr 25, 2016
83
16
8
20
Gamer Tag: SYN Shaggy
Clan: SYN Bloodline
Section Leader: SYN JACHELLE XS
Estimated time as General: 1 month
 

SYN Krypt XS

Section Leader
SYN BLOODLUST
SYN BLOODLINE
SYN BLOOD DIAMOND
Jan 26, 2016
120
9
18
22
Miami, FL
Gamer Tag: SynKryptonic
Clan: SYN BLOODLUST
Section Leader: SYN JAChelle XS
Estimated time as General: 3 months
 

XGC Purple

Advanced Certified
General
XGC MAGICAL
Jan 27, 2019
37
5
8
31
XGC Mini Me XD will be hosting an Intro to Generals Class on Tuesday Sept 1st,2020 @8pm Eastern Time.
It is open to any member holding the current rank of General in all divisions within XG.

8pm Eastern Time
7pm Central Time
6pm Mountain Time
5pm Pacific Time
1am UK Time


This class will be held in Party Chat with only 10 spots available. Members will be invited according to the order in which they sign-up.
Remember, only sign-up if you are able to make it! If you have signed-up, and are unable to make it last minute, please send a message so the spot can be filled in a timely manner.

Note #1 The class should take approximately 2 hours
Note #2 This class is required for promotion but DOES NOT guarantee one

Be ready to take notes!


Please follow the following format below when signing- up.


Gamer Tag:
Clan:
Section Leader:
Estimated time as General:



**** Please add XGC Mini Me XD to your friends list when signing up ****
XGC Purple
XGC Magical
XGC Swerve XS
About a month
 

Garlic Toast

Intro Certified
General
SYN BAD COMPANY
Nov 29, 2018
35
1
8
20
Gamer Tag: Garlic Toast
Clan: SYN Bad Company
Section Leader: SYN Carebear XS
Estimated time as General: 1-2 weeks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.