Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Sign Up Now

(DONE)Intro to General's Class 11/14/2020 @9:30pm

Status
Not open for further replies.

XGC Mini Me XD

Division Leader
XG CONTRIBUTER
X-TEAM
XGC Section 8
Jul 9, 2013
1,528
21
38
35
Cleveland,Ohio
XGC Mini Me XD will be hosting an Intro to Generals Class on 11/14/2020 @ 9:30pm Eastern Time.
It is open to any member holding the current rank of General in all divisions within XG.
9:30pm Eastern Time
8:30pm Central Time
7:30pm Mountain Time
6:30pm Pacific Time
2:30am UK time

This class will be held in Party Chat with only 10 spots available. Members will be invited according to the order in which they sign-up.
Remember, only sign-up if you are able to make it! If you have signed-up, and are unable to make it last minute, please send a message so the spot can be filled in a timely manner.

Note #1 The class should take approximately 2 hours
Note #2 This class is required for promotion but DOES NOT guarantee one

Be ready to take notes!


Please follow the following format below when signing- up.


Gamer Tag:
Clan:
Section Leader:
Estimated time as General:



**** Please add XGC Mini Me XD to your friends list when signing up ****

Attendance
KOG DdbleE
SYN Mad Mech
SYN Porky
SYN Spicy6145
SYN Tgyles28
XGC BoomHauer
XGC Freya
XGC Seinfeld
XGC Snipepro
ShoeBaccaLacca
 
Last edited:

XGC BOOMHAUER

XGC SIDEWINDER
Captain
Apr 6, 2019
11
0
3
30
Gamer tag; XGC BOOMHAUER
Clan Name; XGC SIDEWINDER
Section Leader; XGC ZUES
Time; 3 months
 

SYN Mad Mech

Intro Certified
General
SYN LIMITLESS
Mar 7, 2020
6
4
3
42
Wyoming
Gamer Tag:SYN Mad Mech
Clan: Lust 7
Section Leader:SYN Dopey XS
Estimated time as General: 2 weeks
 

XGC Freya

Intro Certified
General
XG CONTRIBUTER
XGC RANGERS XK
Jan 14, 2017
570
11
18
Valhalla
Gamer Tag: XGC Freya
Clan: XGC Rangers XK
Section Leader: XGC Horus XS
Estimated time as General: 2 months
 
Status
Not open for further replies.