Welcome to Xiled Gaming
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING

XGC Mini Me XD

DIVISION LEADER
GWG RESEARCHER
XG CONTRIBUTER
X-TEAM
XGC Ragnarok
XLDT
Jul 9, 2013
Cleveland,Ohio
As some of you might know i am a professional wrestler. I have been wrestling for 8yrs. I have wrestled all over the United States. I currently work for Micro Championship Wrestling.

I started my career 8yrs ago in Canton,Ohio. I trained at The House Of Pain Pro Wrestling School. My trainer was Joe Thomas. A little history on how i got started in Pro Wrestling.......