What: Captains Class
Date: Wednesday, May 30th
Time: 9:00 PM EASTERN
Where: Xbox One Party
Open Spots: 12

What Time Zone are you in? Here is a key to help out. I have listed every time zone in the continental US to help you know when the class begins.

Eastern Time Zone:
9:00 PM
Central Time Zone: 8:00 PM
Mountain Time Zone: 7:00 PM
Pacific Time Zone: 6:00 PM

XGC Buffy XS will be holding a CAPTAINS Class on Wednesday,
May 30th
at 9 PM EST.


This class is not required, however, it is highly encouraged for those who intend to move up in the ranks of XG.

This class is open to any member already holding the rank of Captain in all divisions of XG (XGC, SYN, KoG)

This class will hold ONLY 12 SPOTS. Members will be invited according to the order in which they sign-up. Remember, only sign-up if you are able to make it! If you have signed-up, and are unable to make it last minute, please send me a message so the spot can be filled in a timely manner.

NOTE: This class can take anywhere from 60-90 minutes. Make sure you have the time to dedicate to be at the class the whole time, or you will have to retake the class. Please make sure to have a computer/tablet/phone nearby. There will be things we will be looking at on the website.

Please sign up with the following information.
What is your Gamer Tag?
What division are you in (XGC, SYN, KoG)?
What clan are you in?
Who is your General?
Who is your Section Leader?

***PLEASE NOTE:***

If you change your GamerTag between now and the class, PLEASE come and edit your sign up with the current GamerTag. If not, you will NOT be invited into the class, and if that happens, your higher ups will be notified. Please do not make me have to search for your new GamerTag.

Please send me a friend request [on the box] BEFORE the class so I can easily get you into the lobby!